top of page

What's Your
Entrepreneurial
Instinct?

There are different ways to build
a business.

Is yours aligned to your natural instinct?
3-min.jpg

Decode the DNA of your Entrepreneurial Instinct 

There are many ways to be successful in business.
So how do you decide the right course of action?
When do you start listening to yourself?
Become clear on the core aspects of your Entrepreneurial Instinct;
the natural drive within your DNA that allows you to provide value.
Structure your business around your innate strengths & resources

To win the business Game!

CTA Instinct

Join the Instinct Session

A FREE online Zoom session | 3rd June | 7PM-8PM IST

A 1 hour session to understand what Entrepreneurial Instinct is all about and how you can harness it.

Learn tools and concepts you can use to build a successful business aligned to your natural instinct

US (Los Angeles)

6:30 AM

Thailand (Bangkok)

8:30 PM

US (Houston)

8:30 AM

Singapore

9:30 PM

UK (London)

2.30 PM

India (IST)

7:00 PM

Dubai (UAE)

5:30 PM

LEC BG 1-min.png

Mentor

Balaji Pasumarthy

After graduating from IIT-Madras and 
IIM-Bangalore, Balaji began his first job at a
large, reputed multinational company...
 
...only to find himself feeling trapped, demotivated and sapped of energy. There had to be a better way

Thus began a 29+ year long journey as an entrepreneur and a quest to create Liberated organisations and feel fulfilled as an entrepreneur.

bottom of page